• 1 Currow U12 2018 District & East Kerry League Champions
    Currow U12...
  • 1 Currow Ladies GAA Cycle Launch 2019
    Launch of...
  • 1 East Kerry U16 2018 Champions
    East Kerry...
  • 1 U14 East Kerry Champions 2018
    U14 East Kerry...
  • 1 Currow U12 County League Winners 2019
    Currow U12...

Latest News

Currow GAA Notes 24th June 2019
24/06/2019 Senior Football:Currow lost out to Listowel... read on
18/06/2019 Currow GAA Notes 18th June 2019 U12Congrats to our U12 Team... read on
27/05/2019 Currow Cycling Club/Currow Ladies... Currow Cycling Club/Currow... read on
12/05/2019 Currow Gaa Club Notes 12 May 2019 Seniors:Currow played Fossa... read on
29/04/2019 Currow GAA Notes 29th April 2019 Seniors:Currow played Brosna... read on
25/04/2019 Currow GAA notes 25th April 2019 Seniors:Currow played Dromid... read on

Kerry Weather

Current weather: Sunny
Temp: 17°c (63°f)Wind: E at 9 mph (15 kmph)read on
Today's weather: Patchy rain possible High: 23°c (73°f); Low: 13°c (55°f... read on

Sunday 30th June, 2019
Senior Football League Div 3
Ballydonoghue vs Currow George O Donnell Ballydonoghue
Sunday 14th July, 2019
Currow vs Listry Currow
Sunday 21st July, 2019
Lispole vs Currow Lispole
Friday 05th July, 2019
Junior Football League Group 4
Listry vs Currow Listry
Friday 19th July, 2019
Currow vs St Michael's-Foilmore Currow
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
U-16 County Football League, Div 3A
Kenmare Shamrocks vs Currow Kenmare
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Currow vs An Ghaeltacht Currow
view all fixtures here

Sunday 30th June, 2019
Senior County League Division 3
Currow vs Fossa TBC (Pending) Currow
Sunday 14th July, 2019
Mary Jo Curran B - Group 1
Austin Stacks vs Currow TBC (Pending) Connolly Park-Tralee
Sunday 21st July, 2019
Currow vs Rathmore B TBC (Pending) Currow
Ladies Fixtures

Coiste Fixtures

East Fixtures

Sunday 28th April, 2019
Co Intermediate Football Relegation Play-off Semi-Final
Brosna 0 - 12 vs 0 - 14 Currow
Sunday 21st April, 2019
Co Intermediate Football Championship Group 1
Dromid Pearses 1 - 13 vs 0 - 15 Currow
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Currow 2 - 13 vs 0 - 10 St Mary's
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Senior Football League Div 3
Listowel Emmets 2 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Currow
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Currow 0 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Keel
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Firies 5 - 7 vs 2 - 18 Currow
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Currow 1 - 17 vs 1 - 16 Fossa
Friday 21st June, 2019
Junior Football League Group 4
Currow 4 - 10 vs 3 - 15 Ballymacelligott GAA
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Currow 4 - 10 vs 5 - 20 Firies
Friday 17th May, 2019
Cromane 1 - 8 vs 3 - 16 Currow
Friday 12th April, 2019
Minor Football League Div 4
Fossa 1 - 18 vs 3 - 6 Currow
Friday 05th April, 2019
Ardfert 4 - 9 vs 3 - 14 Currow
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
U-16 County Football League, Div 3A
Listowel Emmets 0 - 9 vs 4 - 8 Currow
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Currow 6 - 12 vs 3 - 13 Milltown /Castlemaine
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
U-14 County Football League, Div 8
Valentia Young Islanders 5 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Currow
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Currow 5 - 9 vs 2 - 6 Finuge
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Skelligs Rangers 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Currow
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Beale 3 - 7 vs 3 - 8 Currow
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Currow 3 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Cordal/Scartaglin
Friday 19th April, 2019
Currow 0 - 5 vs 4 - 15 Valentia Young Islanders
Saturday 20th April, 2019
John West Feile Peil na nog D Qualifier
John Mitchels 4 - 7 vs 2 - 2 Currow
Saturday 13th April, 2019
D2 Feile Peil na nÃ?g Qualifiers
Finuge 3 - 4 vs 2 - 3 Currow
Currow - vs - Annascaul/Lispole
Sunday 16th June, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 4A
Knock/Brosna 0 - 2 vs 5 - 20 Currow
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Moyvane 3 - 14 vs 5 - 14 Currow
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
Firies 4 - 4 vs 5 - 16 Currow
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Currow 5 - 23 vs 5 - 6 Fossa
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Currow 5 - 13 vs 4 - 9 Tarbert
Sunday 16th June, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 4B
Knock/Brosna 3 - 13 vs 5 - 23 Currow
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Moyvane 5 - 10 vs 4 - 11 Currow
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
Firies 5 - 13 vs 0 - 3 Currow
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Currow 5 - 16 vs 0 - 4 Fossa
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Currow 5 - 12 vs 5 - 15 Tarbert
Sunday 05th May, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 8
Currow 5 - 21 vs 1 - 8 Castlegregory
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Castlegregory 3 - 7 vs 5 - 14 Currow
Sunday 21st April, 2019
Currow 4 - 15 vs 3 - 4 Ballyheigue
Sunday 14th April, 2019
St Mary's 2 - 9 vs 3 - 8 Currow
Saturday 06th April, 2019
Currow 5 - 18 vs 5 - 12 Beale
view all results here

Sunday 19th May, 2019
Senior County League Division 3
Currow 3 - 8 vs 4 - 15 Cromane
Friday 10th May, 2019
U18 County League Division 4
John Mitchells - vs - Currow
Friday 19th April, 2019
Currow 2 - 4 vs 5 - 13 Beaufort
Thursday 09th May, 2019
U16 County League Division 5
Kilcummin 5 - 13 vs 2 - 2 Currow
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Currow 3 - 4 vs 4 - 9 Moyvane
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Currow - vs - John Mitchells
Thursday 04th April, 2019
Glenflesk 3 - 6 vs 4 - 3 Currow
Sunday 07th April, 2019
U14 County League Division 5
Currow 2 - 11 vs 6 - 3 Southern Gaels B
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
U12 County League Division 6
Currow 3 - 3 vs 3 - 6 Southern Gaels B
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Currow 4 - 15 vs 3 - 3 Finuge-St Senans
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Castlegregory 2 - 7 vs 2 - 4 Currow
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Currow 2 - 13 vs 0 - 2 Spa
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Duagh 5 - 23 vs 1 - 2 Currow
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Annascaul 1 - 6 vs 5 - 4 Currow
Ladies Results

Coiste Results

East Results

Social Media

Site Search

Search for

Upcoming Events

Useful Links