• 1 East Kerry U16 2018 Champions
    East Kerry...
  • 1 2018 U12 County League Winners
    2018 U12 County...
  • 1 U14 East Kerry Champions
    U14 East Kerry...
  • 1 Currow Ladies GAA Cycle Launch 2018
  • 1 Currow U12 2018 District & East Kerry League Champions
    Currow U12...

Latest News

Currow GAA Club Notes 11th March 2019...
11/03/2019 Seniors:Currow got off to a disappoint... read on
18/02/2019 Currow GAA Notes 18th Feb 2019 Lotto:The lotto was held on... read on
30/01/2019 Coiste Na Nog Officers 2019 Patron - Fr BuckleyPresidents... read on
22/01/2019 Currow GAA Notes 22nd Jan 2019 Noel Daly: Currow Gaa club... read on
14/01/2019 Currow GAA Club Notes 14th January... Coiste Na Nog AGM postponed... read on
07/01/2019 Currow GAA Notes 07th Jan 2019 AGM:Currow Gaa club held their... read on

Kerry Weather

Current weather: Partly cloudy
Temp: 10°c (50°f)Wind: SW at 4 mph (7 kmph)read on
Today's weather: Overcast High: 13°c (55°f); Low: 10°c (51°f... read on

Saturday 30th March, 2019
Co Intermediate Football Championship Group 1
Waterville vs Currow Fossa
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Senior Football League Div 3
St Pats Blennerville vs Currow Blennerville (St Pats)
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Minor Football League Div 4
Currow vs Beale Mike Walsh Currow
Friday 05th April, 2019
Ardfert vs Currow Ardfert
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Ardfert vs Currow Ardfert
view all fixtures here

Sunday 31st March, 2019
Senior County League Division 3
Currow vs Kilcummin TBC (Pending) Currow
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Listowel Emmetts vs Currow TBC (Pending) Frank Sheehy Park-Listowel
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Mary Jo Curran B - Group 1
Currow vs Ballymac TBC (Pending) Currow
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Laune Rangers vs Currow TBC (Pending) Laune Rangers
Friday 22nd March, 2019
U18 County League Division 4
Kilcummin vs Currow TBC (Pending) Kilcummin
Thursday 28th March, 2019
U16 County League Division 5
Churchill vs Currow TBC (Pending) TBC
Thursday 04th April, 2019
Glenflesk vs Currow TBC (Pending) Glenflesk
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Currow vs John Mitchells TBC (Pending) Currow
Sunday 24th March, 2019
U14 County League Division 5
Castlegregory vs Currow TBC (Pending) Castlegregory
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Currow vs Southern Gaels B TBC (Pending) Currow
Ladies Fixtures

Coiste Fixtures

East Fixtures

Sunday 10th March, 2019
Senior Football League Div 3
Currow 0 - 6 vs 1 - 14 Gneeveguilla
Saturday 09th March, 2019
Minor Football League Div 4
Annascaul/Lispole 3 - 11 vs 4 - 14 Currow
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
St Senan's 3 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Currow
Saturday 16th February, 2019
Currow 2 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Fossa
Currow 2 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Fossa
view all results here

Ladies Results

Coiste Results

Sunday 03rd March, 2019
East kerry senior League 2019
Legion 1 - 10 vs 0 - 6 Currow
Sunday 03rd February, 2019
Legion 1 - 10 vs 0 - 6 Currow
Friday 01st February, 2019
Spa 2 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Currow
Sunday 24th February, 2019
East kerry Under 21 championship 2019
Rathmore 0 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Currow
Rathmore 0 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Currow
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Currow 1 - 8 vs 2 - 13 Gneeveguillia
Currow 1 - 8 vs 2 - 13 Gneeveguillia
East Results

Social Media

Site Search

Search for

Upcoming Events

Useful Links